Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Anthony Hall was exceptional with helping me lease my new, beautiful Mazda 3 sedan. He is patient, kind, respectful and extraordinarily knowledgeable and a true pleasure to work with to find just the right vehicle to meet your needs. Steve Shaw had all my paperwork completed and ready for signature when I arrived. We had already gone over the financial info over the phone. Steve made the process a smooth, stress free experience. Thank you Mazda of FWB!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

It all started with the phone call from Marena when I made a email submission asking about the Mazda CX-30. They made us feel very comfortable. Anthony followed it up with his knowledge about the details of the car. My daughter now has a dependable and very beautiful car that she is proud of. Her mother and I now are stress free with her long drive back to college knowing she is very safe. Thank you all. We will NEVER forget how much you helped.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

The FT. Walton Dealership was very interested in helping me with a new Mazda 6. I got the car, color and trade in allowance l wanted. Thank you everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

I was worried that I was making a mistake. I couldnt have been more wrong. I adore my new cx 5. I did my research and chose Ft Walton Mazda. What a wonderful experience. Everyone was kind, courteous and knowledgable. All my apprehension melted away. Never once did I feel like I was being rushed. All questions were calmly answered. If you have a choice, go to Ft Walton Mazda and ask for Anthony Hall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Can not of been happier with Mazda of Fort Walton Beach ... They made my first car purchase so easy and Stress free ! Thank you Anthony Hall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

My husband and I had a stress-free experience buying a new Mazda from this dealership. We worked with Michael and Anthony Hall They were both friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and no pressure. We highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

It didn't take but a moment when Pat Leak, came out the door to size him up as "one of the good guys." That was a correct impression. Pat went out of his way to help up pick out my wife's birthday present.He had ready answers to all our questions while making us feel welcome and appreciated. The showroom was impeccable and well organized. Every staff member we met was friendly and professional with Pat leading the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

I checked in Friday to look at the Mazda CX-5. Anthony was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. He was able to find one in my preferred color. The paperwork process was simple and easy. Drove home today with Blue!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Stopped in to look at a used Camaro ZL1. Was one of the easiest and lest stressful car buying experiences ever. From looking, driving to signing there was zero stress and no pressure. Very honest and straightforward at every step. Couldn't be happier with the whole transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Everyone at the dealership was fantastic! The general manager Michael Hall and one of the salesmen Anthony were the ones who helped my husband and I. They were absolutely fantastic and very attentive. We were beyond pleased with our new car and the price. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone looking to get an honest price for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

I was very pleased with Latoya and her manager Ronald Maxwell worked so hard to get me in a vehicle I absolutely love! Excellent choice if your in the market for a new or used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

So pleased with my experience at Mazda of Fort Walton. The staff and general manager were very friendly and accommodating from the moment I walked in. My salesman, Anthony, made my car buying experience easy and stress-free. He was knowledgeable with all the features on my new car and answered any questions I had about how to use them. Keith in finance took the time to explain every piece of paperwork before I signed. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I had a great experience and I would recommend Mazda of FWB to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

I was very happy with my car buying experience. The salesman Anthony Hall was super nice and very knowledgeable on the products. He went the extra mile to make sure I had all the information needed to make my decision. Keith in finance was also a nice guy. He took the time to go over the paperwork and was happy to answer all of my finance questions. I have had multiple Mazda’s in the past and they have always been great cars with no issues. Currently loving my 2020 CX-9 thanks to Mazda FWB

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

My family went to the Mazda of Fort Walton Beach after being treated badly at the Mazda dealership in Pensacola to find the most friendly salesperson and manager . Great place to do business with plenty of selection! Thanks for the great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

While few people actually "enjoy" the whole vehicle purchase process, my experience at Mazda FWB was just unbeatable. There was no push towards the "new and top of the line trim" vehicle but a genuine concern to help me find what I was looking for. Anthony met us outside with a smile, patience and professionalism as well as responsiveness and humor. I was set on looking at 3 models with fuel economy, safety features and the overall ratings being important to me! This one touts 25city/31hwy! The handling of this 2.5L engine had more power that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

The wife and I enjoyed working with the team from FWB Mazda. We found them to be incredibly nice, responsive, and patient. We test drove a few vehicles and they never hurried us or tried to turn fact finding visits into quasi-hostage situations. The lounge/waiting area was very nice and I was able to watch football, use the free wifi, and drink a free diet coke while waiting while they pulled up quotes and other information. No games with pricing that we could see. Their quotes were competitive and they didn't hesitate to print out and run through ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2019

new sales mgr was a pleasure to work with and follow up service by nathan was excellent everyone worked together to make this the best possible my 5th mazda and 3rd from them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019

To say I love Mazda is an understatement! I have bought my other 3 Mazdas from Mazda of Fort Walton Beach and like the other previous purchases , working with the team of Mazda FWB is always a pleasant experience. PK is awesome to deal with, he is easygoing and very laid back, not pushy like most sales car agents I have had to deal with from other dealerships. Yes, I did consider other brand of vehicles, but somehow the Mazda girl in me persevered and here I am with my 4th Mazda in 12 years!. My CX5 got totaled and I wasn'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

I don't usually write reviews, but my recent experience at Mazda of FWB inspired me to let others like you know that there is a dealership out there that actually KNOWS how to make the car buying experience pleasurable! I have NEVER experienced such a professional and caring sales staff from a dealership! THIS is what the car buying experience SHOULD BE ! My salesman, PK , let me test drive the different models to see which one best met my needs and still fit into my strict budget. I am not an impulse buyer by any means, so PK's ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019

I hate buying a car! Of course we all do. Dealers are pushy and always want to scam us! So we think. Not these guys! My sales person PK was kind and easy going . We had a misunderstanding but the general manager Khann Vun came out and made it right without any extra cost. They worked with me got me the color car I wanted with all the bells and whistles and at an excellent and I mean excellent price!! One of the nicest dealerships I have ever had the pleasure to work with.!! Oh I bought Mazda cx-5 Touring. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

The Service Department at Fort Walton Beach Mazda is exceptional! CJ and Nate are awesome and will take care of all your service needs! This is the absolute BEST service department around! VIP service! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2019

We were car shopping all day with little luck, Latoya greeted us as we walked up to the building (the first time we didn’t have ask for help all day) and was able to show us every car they had that fit our needs. She stayed with us every step of the way and gave us the answers we needed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2018

While the buying process was long (especially after test drive) the dealership worked with us to make sure we bought the color / interior options we wanted. First Machine Gray Metallic, then once we saw one on the lot we decided Jet Black Mica.., and they made sure to order once we said yes. Would buy from again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2018

We spent 100+ hours of shopping for a low mileage used SUV, couldn't believe the prices or honesty. Service was amazing, we were offered coffee, soda, or water. They patiently showed us SUV after SUV after SUV, we came back 3 times after shopping all over fwb, Crestview, niceville, and Destin. We ended up in the beat most amazing vehicle and at a price I probably couldn't get private party, much less dealer serviced and cleaned. I won't hesitate to refer friends, family, and anyone who asks. You won't find better than Joe X and his team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2016

Quick and professional service. Staff are sensitive to client's needs and preferences. They are knowledgeable and helpful. Although they are required to push "extras," you still get the best rate regardless if you opt in for the extras or not.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2016

Great customer service. Very quick service. All employees were very friendly and respectful and helped with any questions that I had asked. Great first experience at Mazda as far as getting service done on my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2016

easy to do business with. better than fair trade on old vehicle. invited to lunch during session. mike smith great to deal with, very good personality. will recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2016

The service department is staffed by highly competent and proficient staff and the service desk and at the technician level. Great people and friendly. Willing to take the time and look at the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2014

From start to finish our first service apt. at Quality Mazda was excellent! We will recommend to our friends. Your service was quick and answered all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2014

As soon as you walk in the door they make you feel like family. Great atmosphere and friendly service. They are professional and priced well. Nathan explains all work that was performed and is very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2014

Nathan did an outstanding job, as usual, in getting me in & out quickly for a tire pressure light. All done in less than an hour on an extremely busy Monday morning. We've bought 5 cars from Quality Imports over the years and definitely recommend them to buy from or have your vehicle serviced at this excellent dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2014

Everything seem to be fine but a few hours after getting my car the engine light came on again.they.said.the.problem.was fixed when I pick up the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2014

I went car shopping for my grandson's first car and was really dreading it as I'm not a lover of car salesmen we went to Quality Imports first to look at a car I saw on line we spoke to Rick who never pushed just ask if we had questions left there went to someone else and felt as if we were being pushed to make a decision so we left there and went back to see Rick at Quality Imports and couldn't make up our minds on two different cars there Rick and Scott never pushed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2014

Everything went as promised, couldn't ask for more friendly & professional place to do buisness. Many dealships in the past have performed an alighnment when one was not necessary or tried to sell me services that were not needed, not at Quality. Thanks again, Michael

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2014

Excellent service Rick was on top of what I wanted found it for me and even went and picked it up so I could drive it home the same day. Can't say enough I love my CX-5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2014

My car needed oil change plus tire rotation, and overall check up. I'm very happy with your customer service and friendly atmosphere. There may be other places to go for such maintenance on my car, but I trust Quality Imports and will continue to be a customer of this business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2014

Mr. PK was a great salesman. Very knowledgeable about the cars. The detail team maybe could have done a little better but overall a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2014

I am very pleased with the attention paid to me by Nathan. I brought my Mazda6 to have some creaking around the shifter taken care of. The creaking wasn't particularly loud or anything, but the vehicle had only 600 miles on and I expect it to be very quiet at least for a while. I was glad that Nathan didn't pretend to be deaf like most other technicians and claim to not hear the creaking. The problem was mostly mitigated by applying some felt around the trim near the radio and shifter and I am pleased with the results. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2014

Fixed a programming issue due to a wet alternator belt. Mazda roadside assistance came and picked up the car and Quality Mazda had the service completed by the end of the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2014

Visit was for the installation of a special order part they ordered for my B3000. Appointment time was met and installation completed in one hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2014

Each employee was so nice and helpful. I will continue to have my vehicle serviced here, as the customer service was so great and I trusted their advice. Thank you for a nice and painless experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2014

We had a good experience. Nathan took good care of us even though we were out of town. I would bring my car to them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2014

Everything was terrific except price was unreasonably high and computer scheduling did not work. When I showed up for my scheduled computer (Internet) appointment, the shop did not know I was coming in. Had to get in line, very inconvenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2014

You need to analyze your services offered with an oil change. Most dealers and Auto service centers offer tire rotation with Oil Change. This survey is to complicated. Either take my review as is or don't send me anymore reviews.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2014

Not at this time!!!!!!! Both Dale and Nathan were very nice and did the best with what the situation they have to work work but the overall setup and efficiency of the Mazda Service Department is deplorable even with the extenuating circumstances. At no point should 2 technician EVER be pull from their jobs to have to run up and down the road the pick up and deliver vehicle much less should customers have to wait on that kind if circus either especially if all a customer is there for is to have a key made. It is EXTREMEMLY frustrating for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2014

Needed service for a check engine light. The analysis determined the brake booster was sucking vacuum and needed to be replaced - the vehicle is still in full warranty. The part had to be ordered from Atlanta, so they gave me my vehicle back until the part arrived. Over the course of the next day or so, driving the car became somewhat hazardous as the booster continued to degrade and braking became more challenging - especially at lower speeds. Had I known how dangerous it would become to drive the vehicle, I wouldn't have driven it. More surprisingly, the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2014

Hate, hate, car shopping, but these guys made it pleasurable. Honest and no haggling or the going back and forth to sales manager game. Great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2014

Our thanks to PK, and Lonnie for making our recent purchase a very pleasant experience. They are both true professionals, and great representatives of Quality Automotive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2014

It's a pleasure having my car serviced at your Dealership at Quality Imports. Nathan Wing is simply outstanding in his position. When our car went into the service area, the maintenance specialist did a Full Circle Service Inspection and found some discrepancies that needed attention that might have caused us some problems later. Our Vehicle needed a new Battery because ours was not charging correctly and would have caused problems in the near future. They also found an engine filter that needed changed. I have my tires rotated every 5000 thousands miles and they make sure all my fluids are ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2013

Very friendly service, but discovered light scratches in windshield while car was getting detailed. We were told could be buffed out, but service dept could not buff them out and the windshield repair will now be at our own expense. Salesman marked down internet price but more than got the money back on the low trade in value I got. Which I agreed to, so I guess I can't complain there. Overall I got an OK deal, just not sure if I got a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2013

We have been customers of Quality Imports since 1979. They have serviced our six vehicles since then and we always have had good, friendly service. We have never had any problem with the work they have done on our vehicles. Five of the six vehicles were purchased at Quality Imports after considerable research and shopping everywhere. We highly recommend Quality Imports, especially their service staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2013

The Quality Mazda Service Center has performed every maintenance operation both large small on my vehicle since 2007. They ensure my vehicle receives whatever it needs to perform according to specs and my driving needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2013

Great customer service. I don't know anything about cars and nate explained everything to me very nicely and patiently. Thank you very much. I will be back if I have any more concerns or problems ?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2013

Everyone was great, friendly and helpful. I thought the price was a little high, it was almost double from the last mazda dealer. The staff was helpful with a warranty issues I had, so I will be back and hope I have another great experience. I thought the waiting area was set up nice and was there a little over 1.5 hours so I hope the next oil change will be shorter. I was concerned that Nathan told me I have six months or 7500 miles between oil changes and noticed the car was set at 5000 miles and 180 days so il call ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2013

I truly appreciate the care and time Rick gave to me and my children. He is a valuable asset to Quality Imports! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2013

Very friendly and knowledgeable. They knew exactly what to do to my car, that was very comforting to me! Job well done! They finished my car in under an hour as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2013

I needed my car serviced quickly because I'm headed home for a funeral in North Carolina. As always, my Mazda service crew rose to the challenge and got it done. This is typical of my Mazda service experience and the reason why I've been coming here since 2007. They set the bar really high.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2013

I took my car into service because when I purchased it I was told the Bluetooth voice commands weren't working correctly. After a couple service visits and days without my car, the service team told me I was simply using the wrong commands although I was using the commands that I was told to use at the day of purchase. The service team also didn't realize they were the wrong commands because they got as far as completely replacing the microphone and Bluetooth system before they realized the issue wasn't the system at all. That being said, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2013

I appreciated the efficiency and open communication from the start and I appreciated Nathan's customer service. Im glad I decided to take my car to the professionals and not just the neighborhood garage bc I know I wouldn't have come out with the same results!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2013

Very nice dealership!! I was pleasednwith thenwork they did and how fast the work was done! I would recommend this to anyone and will come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2013

I had an engine warning light on my way to work. Took the car in that morning and analysis was done early afternoon. I received a price quote and I had new coils by late afternoon. Great same day service! Much appreciated! Can't say I loved the price but service was great and I love my Mazda RX

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2013

When I called to schedule service the representative was very pleasant and was able to set the appointment at my convenience. Upon my arrival I was quickly greeted and after discussing my needs my vehicle was taken to be serviced. The service was performed within a reasonable amount of time. My service order, specs, and recommendations were clearly explained to me. I would certainly recommend Quality Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2013

Thank you for your time and quick service. While I was waiting for my car I was looking around for possibly a newer model and Pongsura was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2013

I had my Vehicle Serviced on April 25, 2013. Nathan Wing and Dale were very professional and made our visit pleasant during the brief time we were there waiting for our vehicle to be done. I was really impressed with Nathan because he researched and informed me that I was coming due on my 30,000 Mile Recommended Maintenance. I received a worksheet for my 30,000 mile maintenance requirements with an estimated cost and a worksheet for my 60,000 Mile Recommended Maintenance Due. This was Outstanding. Very Impressive on his part. I will be looking forward to my next visit to accomplish this required maintenance. Nathan ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2013

The car buying experience was excellent with no problems. They were able to quickly find, negotiate, and deliver a vehicle that met my exact requirements at a competitive price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2012

Overall, my experience with Quality Mazda was great! I initially went in to look at a 2012 Mazda 3 back in July. Mark and Rick did a great job with the sale and we got all the way to signing papers before I got cold feet and backed out. I told them though, if my situation changes, I'll be back. Sure enough, I decided to give buying a car another go and returned to Quality Mazda. Once again, Mark and Rick were a great help and really took the time to sit and talk with me about the vehicle and the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2012

I gave the rating I did because I wasn't expecting to get 7000$ for my trade in of a 07 Mazda 3 that needed a transmission... But I traded it in and received that and got my brand mew 2013 MX-5 and am completely happy with my purchase... Should have done it sooner. This is my second vehicle from Quality Mazda, and I am sure to go back again if I need a new Mazda in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2010

This Dealership (Quality Imports) is simply "Outstanding." We bought a car from them back in 2001 and returned back in 2010 to purchase a new car. We read about the CX7 and we tried one out and it sold itself. This SUV is great. It handles beautiful and it rides like your in your leaving room watching TV. Hootie Dukes explained the features and it's capabilities really well. His sales management and History of the vehicle sold this car to us. Quality Imports is one of the finest Dealerships here in Northwest Florida. Richard Auchman, Finance Manager really help ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review