Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2022

I bought my first Mazda on Tuesday. My sales person, Anthony, was exceptional. He called the morning of my appointment to confirm, had the vehicle ready when I arrived, the test drive was great, he explained all the features and how to use them. He helped set up the car and merge the app, seamless transition to the finance department, even introduced me to one of the service managers. He was knowledgeable, professional, patient and personable. My entire car buying experience was so easy. I give both Anthony & Mazda a 10 out of 10. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

I bought my very first Mazda from this dealership and the process couldn't have been easier. Anthony Hall was very knowledgable and personable. He had the car waiting for me when I got there, he navigated me through all the steps of the car buying process from calling to confirm my appointment to the moment I drove off the lot. He even had me meet the service department - just to say hi. He's the prime example of a dedicated and exceptional salesperson. Additionally the entire staff were very welcoming and helpful. I'm extremely happy with my ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2022

Whenever I’m in Fort Walton Beach and need maintenance done on my Mazda3 I always bring it to the service department and they have never let me down!!! Excellent service department with helpful and knowledgeable staff! Highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2022

Rob Delano was very nice friendly salesman. He was very knowledgeable about the car and how to operate all the tech workings in the car and all the safety features. we were made to feel very at home and comfortable. I did not feel like I was being held hostage like I have in previous experiances of buying a new car. I give Rob 10's across the board.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2022

Good quick service. Friendly attitude.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2022

Excellent customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2022

Anthony Hall was very knowledgeable and professional. He made the car sale a very positive, enjoyable experience. Ask for Anthony - he is wonderful! You'll be very pleased with his service! Steve Shaw also worked on our transaction. Steve made our visit very smooth and pleasant. Mazda of Fort Walton Beach truly cares about their customers!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Anthony Hall was very knowledgeable and professional. He made the car sale a very positive, enjoyable experience. Ask for Anthony - he is wonderful! You'll be very pleased with his service! Steve Shaw also worked on our transaction. Steve made our visit very smooth and pleasant. Mazda of Fort Walton Beach truly cares about their customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Mazda of Fort Walton Beach is awesome. I had a great buying experience. The service department goes above and beyond to make sure my Mazda has the maintenance and parts it needs. I would highly recommended this location as a buying and maintaining location for anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2022

Great service Rachel is 1st rate, keeping you informed throughout the Service process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2022

I took my MX5 in for a regular service. Rachel was awesome and got me all checked in and I quickly received the video of the assessment of my car. The service was done quickly while I waited. I was a little surprised that my car wasn’t washed during the service, Mazda may not do that. I didn’t go back and check the list of services provided during the 10k service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2022

Great experience! Friendly and casual. The staff listens and helps find solutions that are beneficial to the dealership and buyer. Highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

This is the 2nd time I have bought a vehicle from Mazda Fort Walton Beach, "Max" and Pat are some of the nicest people I know, they worked hard to get to my payment price and thanks to them, I now have a 2022 CX 30.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2022

I have always been happy with the service received from this bunch-feel like they take care of my car and they always take care of me😀

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2022

My wife and I were in the area on vacation when our car shut down. We had to have it towed to them and we were without a vehicle.They quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it. Did not charge the diagnostic fee. Could not have been nicer or quicker.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2021

I went to Mazda in FWB for the first time yesterday. I called Rachel Zylstra at Mazda to make an appointment for a diagnostic/repair. She got me in the very next day. She and the mechanics made my experience at Mazda better than I could have ever imagined. I get so anxious going into car shops and I planned on being there for a long time. I wasn’t there long at all. It was a very good experience in a very comfortable atmosphere. Rachel was very professional, honest, and caring. I’ll definitely be going back for any ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

The most professional dealership I've had the pleasure to visit. The facility and staff were wonderful and the sales process was about as easy and stress free as I've ever experienced and I have bought a few cars in my day, The reason we stopped was to find my daughter a car to replace the one that was totaled. I say with high confidence that Mazda saved my daughter from an otherwise fatal or serious injury because of the car's awesome safety features and construction. She literally walked away from the crash and we walked into Mazda ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

I purchased my second SUV at this Mazda dealership and can say that working with Marena Stepfanic and the staff there made the trade and purchase seamless. They answered all my questions and concerns in a timely and knowledgeable manner and actually listened to what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Beat car buying experience I have had in 30 years! Answered my questions, knew the car inside and out! A pleasure doing business there! Great people. Anthony Hall was exceptional, professional, honest.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

Mazda of Fort Walton Beach never disappoints, their service is always on schedule and the staff is courteous and polite.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Super friendly environment. They show concern for your needs and accommodate to situations. Very nice facility that is open and comfortable for car buying and regular maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

These folks at Ft.Walton bch.Mazda are really great to work with finding and filling your needs for the right vehicle to get you in. Thanks everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I made an email submission for a CX-30 and got a very quick callback from Marena, by the end of the day I drove off the lot with a new CX-5. Marena and the service was above & beyond. This was the best car buying experience in my 62 years on earth !!!!!! THANK YOU.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2021

Love our mazda and we felt comfortable right away.. Great ambiance the staff are lovely specially to marena such an angel went above and beyond to help us. Definitely will recommend this dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

Anthony & Marena were wonderful. Marena called me within 5 minutes of me submitting interest in one of their Mazda CX-5's. From the second I arrived at the dealership, to the second I left in my brand new car, I cannot rave enough about the top tier service that I received. I never, during any part of the process, felt pressured or hassled. Both and Anthony and Marena were more than willing to work with me, to make sure that I was able to drive home in my new car. Marena assisted me with occupying my toddler to optimize my ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Anthony & Marena were wonderful. Marena called me within 5 minutes of me submitting interest in one of their Mazda CX-5's. From the second I arrived at the dealership, to the second I left in my brand new car, I cannot rave enough about the top tier service that I received. I never, during any part of the process, felt pressured or hassled. Both and Anthony and Marena were more than willing to work with me, to make sure that I was able to drive home in my new car. Marena assisted me with occupying my toddler to optimize my ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2021

I would have left a 5 Star review a few days ago but I couldn't stop driving my new car long enough to write one! Thank you Mazda FWB!!! Pat and the other gentlemen that took care of me are nothing short of the Best on the Emerald Coast! Today is Day 5....whether I have walked out of my front door and see her or I think about her....Still Smiling! ❣️ #Miatalifer

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2021

Front desk( Rachel) went above & beyond. The communication from the back was Awesome 👌 I am still driving my 2007 CX9 with 186,000 miles on it. For the last 10 years this Ft Walton has kept me running.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Marena and Anthony have been the absolute best. We just traded in our 2018 cx5 lease and leased another 2021 cx5! Very thankful for all their assistance! Marena made us feel at home from the moment we walked in the door. Couldn’t be happier!! Thank you madza FWB! - Sarah/Josh

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Love Mazda of Fort Walton Beach

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Mazda of Fort Walton Beach is a A+++ Dealership! Everyone is polite, knowledgeable, and extremely accommodating! My salesman Pat was professional and extremely accommodating! Steve in Finance could not have been more helpful. He explained every step in the financial process and truly worked on my behalf! Jay in Service is awesome! He thoroughly explained everything technical with patience and kindness! This is my second Mazda from this dealership and I would not go anywhere else! Not only is my Mazda CX-5 an outstanding vehicle... the service I received from everyone made it an satisfying experience!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

Fast services, very knowledgeable, great customer service. Strongly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

Second time there this year for a new Mazda! Outstanding service all the way!!! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Anthony Hall was exceptional with helping me lease my new, beautiful Mazda 3 sedan. He is patient, kind, respectful and extraordinarily knowledgeable and a true pleasure to work with to find just the right vehicle to meet your needs. Steve Shaw had all my paperwork completed and ready for signature when I arrived. We had already gone over the financial info over the phone. Steve made the process a smooth, stress free experience. Thank you Mazda of FWB!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

The FT. Walton Dealership was very interested in helping me with a new Mazda 6. I got the car, color and trade in allowance l wanted. Thank you everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

It all started with the phone call from Marena when I made a email submission asking about the Mazda CX-30. They made us feel very comfortable. Anthony followed it up with his knowledge about the details of the car. My daughter now has a dependable and very beautiful car that she is proud of. Her mother and I now are stress free with her long drive back to college knowing she is very safe. Thank you all. We will NEVER forget how much you helped.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I was worried that I was making a mistake. I couldnt have been more wrong. I adore my new cx 5. I did my research and chose Ft Walton Mazda. What a wonderful experience. Everyone was kind, courteous and knowledgable. All my apprehension melted away. Never once did I feel like I was being rushed. All questions were calmly answered. If you have a choice, go to Ft Walton Mazda and ask for Anthony Hall.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2021

Purchased a 2020 Mazda CX-5 on Saturday and absolutely loved it! Everyone there was super friendly and made the buying process go smoothly! Marena (I think that’s how she spells it sorry) was so nice to work with. Ronald and all the others involved were a pleasure to deal with. We will definitely be coming back to buy our future cars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Can not of been happier with Mazda of Fort Walton Beach ... They made my first car purchase so easy and Stress free ! Thank you Anthony Hall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

My husband and I had a stress-free experience buying a new Mazda from this dealership. We worked with Michael and Anthony Hall They were both friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and no pressure. We highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2020

Very friendly sales personnel. Explained everything clearly with no rush.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

It didn't take but a moment when Pat Leak, came out the door to size him up as "one of the good guys." That was a correct impression. Pat went out of his way to help up pick out my wife's birthday present.He had ready answers to all our questions while making us feel welcome and appreciated. The showroom was impeccable and well organized. Every staff member we met was friendly and professional with Pat leading the way.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2020

Front desk employees were very nice. Service was fast. Waiting area clean and comfortable...even had a few snacks and drinks available..

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2020

I was so pleased with the attention I received in purchasing my CX9. I LOVE these SUV’s. Anthony was so patient with me in my questions of the CX9 with the updated features & options compared to my 2016 CX9. See Anthony for a vehicle, he is super & so helpful!! Mazda is great with the ride, handling & comfortability. So hard to beat this vehicle!! Love my CX9!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

I checked in Friday to look at the Mazda CX-5. Anthony was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. He was able to find one in my preferred color. The paperwork process was simple and easy. Drove home today with Blue!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2020

My sales person Anthony Hall was knowledgeable, courteous and spent time explaining the various features of my CX-5

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2020

The team was great to work with and very helpful. I would definitely recommend Mazda of Fort Walton Beach for your next purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2020

Very Professional and did my service work within an hour. And a Courtesy Car wash.I receive a Coupon from Mazda and saved 25% off my Bill. Very Friendly Staff. Would Highly Recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2020

Great experience! Thank you for everything.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2020

Easy to do business with ❤️

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2020

The entire service team is always very nice and respectful!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2020

Friendly and hard-working honest people. I recommend Mazda for any automobile purchases and service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Stopped in to look at a used Camaro ZL1. Was one of the easiest and lest stressful car buying experiences ever. From looking, driving to signing there was zero stress and no pressure. Very honest and straightforward at every step. Couldn't be happier with the whole transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2020

My salesman, Pat Leak, was excellent. He helped me find the car I wanted even though it was 300mi away and arranged shipment and delivery to me in 2 days. I consider myself a difficult customer but he kept me happy and got the deal I wanted. The sales manager and general manager were "hands on" to help get me my "dream car" (a red Miata convertible with all the whistles and bells). Thanks to all for their support.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2020

We had a great time with Anthony Hall at Mazda. My husband wanted me to get a new vehicle and I had my mind set on a particular one till I was surrounded by so many. I ended up driving 2 different kinds. A CX5 & a Mazda 6. I just wasn’t feeling a SUV although it drove great. We bought the Mazda 6. I LOVE IT. I had the windows tinted yesterday!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Everyone at the dealership was fantastic! The general manager Michael Hall and one of the salesmen Anthony were the ones who helped my husband and I. They were absolutely fantastic and very attentive. We were beyond pleased with our new car and the price. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone looking to get an honest price for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

I was very pleased with Latoya and her manager Ronald Maxwell worked so hard to get me in a vehicle I absolutely love! Excellent choice if your in the market for a new or used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2020

So pleased with my experience at Mazda of Fort Walton. The staff and general manager were very friendly and accommodating from the moment I walked in. My salesman, Anthony, made my car buying experience easy and stress-free. He was knowledgeable with all the features on my new car and answered any questions I had about how to use them. Keith in finance took the time to explain every piece of paperwork before I signed. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I had a great experience and I would recommend Mazda of FWB to anyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

So pleased with my experience at Mazda of Fort Walton. The staff and general manager were very friendly and accommodating from the moment I walked in. My salesman, Anthony, made my car buying experience easy and stress-free. He was knowledgeable with all the features on my new car and answered any questions I had about how to use them. Keith in finance took the time to explain every piece of paperwork before I signed. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I had a great experience and I would recommend Mazda of FWB to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2020

I was very happy with my car buying experience. The salesman Anthony Hall was super nice and very knowledgeable on the products. He went the extra mile to make sure I had all the information needed to make my decision. Keith in finance was also a nice guy. He took the time to go over the paperwork and was happy to answer all of my finance questions. I have had multiple Mazda’s in the past and they have always been great cars with no issues. Currently loving my 2020 CX-9 thanks to Mazda FWB

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

I was very happy with my car buying experience. The salesman Anthony Hall was super nice and very knowledgeable on the products. He went the extra mile to make sure I had all the information needed to make my decision. Keith in finance was also a nice guy. He took the time to go over the paperwork and was happy to answer all of my finance questions. I have had multiple Mazda’s in the past and they have always been great cars with no issues. Currently loving my 2020 CX-9 thanks to Mazda FWB

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

My family went to the Mazda of Fort Walton Beach after being treated badly at the Mazda dealership in Pensacola to find the most friendly salesperson and manager . Great place to do business with plenty of selection! Thanks for the great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

While few people actually "enjoy" the whole vehicle purchase process, my experience at Mazda FWB was just unbeatable. There was no push towards the "new and top of the line trim" vehicle but a genuine concern to help me find what I was looking for. Anthony met us outside with a smile, patience and professionalism as well as responsiveness and humor. I was set on looking at 3 models with fuel economy, safety features and the overall ratings being important to me! This one touts 25city/31hwy! The handling of this 2.5L engine had more power that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

The wife and I enjoyed working with the team from FWB Mazda. We found them to be incredibly nice, responsive, and patient. We test drove a few vehicles and they never hurried us or tried to turn fact finding visits into quasi-hostage situations. The lounge/waiting area was very nice and I was able to watch football, use the free wifi, and drink a free diet coke while waiting while they pulled up quotes and other information. No games with pricing that we could see. Their quotes were competitive and they didn't hesitate to print out and run through ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2019

new sales mgr was a pleasure to work with and follow up service by nathan was excellent everyone worked together to make this the best possible my 5th mazda and 3rd from them

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2019

These guys took great care of me and my vehicle! They were very informative and had my vehicle back to me and running better than it ever has in no time. Come here if you want a fast honest experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2019

I highly recommend these guys! I brought my son's truck in for a repair with no idea what was wrong with it. The mechanics did a very thorough inspection for all possible issues and identified not only the issue that was keeping the vehicle from starting but issues that would keep us from bringing the vehicle back for another repair in a short period of time, all while keeping the cost as low as possible. Another satisfied customer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019

To say I love Mazda is an understatement! I have bought my other 3 Mazdas from Mazda of Fort Walton Beach and like the other previous purchases , working with the team of Mazda FWB is always a pleasant experience. PK is awesome to deal with, he is easygoing and very laid back, not pushy like most sales car agents I have had to deal with from other dealerships. Yes, I did consider other brand of vehicles, but somehow the Mazda girl in me persevered and here I am with my 4th Mazda in 12 years!. My CX5 got totaled and I wasn'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2019

I don't usually write reviews, but my recent experience at Mazda of FWB inspired me to let others like you know that there is a dealership out there that actually KNOWS how to make the car buying experience pleasurable! I have NEVER experienced such a professional and caring sales staff from a dealership! THIS is what the car buying experience SHOULD BE ! My salesman, PK , let me test drive the different models to see which one best met my needs and still fit into my strict budget. I am not an impulse buyer by any means, so PK's ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2019

PK made my first solo car buying experience a breeze! Got the car I wanted for a great price with everything I asked for and then some! This is my second Mazda3 with the FWB team. Had all my maintence work done here with the first one and will continue to with my new one. Thanks again for another excellent experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2019

Great customer service and professionalism. Everyone was welcoming and ensured that we felt comfortable in our SUV purchase. Awesome job...and thank you all. The road trip from Cocoa was so worth it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2019

Mr. Davis. Thank you for taking my call and working through Mom's service needs with me. You are a true, southern gentleman!.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019

I hate buying a car! Of course we all do. Dealers are pushy and always want to scam us! So we think. Not these guys! My sales person PK was kind and easy going . We had a misunderstanding but the general manager Khann Vun came out and made it right without any extra cost. They worked with me got me the color car I wanted with all the bells and whistles and at an excellent and I mean excellent price!! One of the nicest dealerships I have ever had the pleasure to work with.!! Oh I bought Mazda cx-5 Touring. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

The Service Department at Fort Walton Beach Mazda is exceptional! CJ and Nate are awesome and will take care of all your service needs! This is the absolute BEST service department around! VIP service! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2019

We were car shopping all day with little luck, Latoya greeted us as we walked up to the building (the first time we didn’t have ask for help all day) and was able to show us every car they had that fit our needs. She stayed with us every step of the way and gave us the answers we needed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2018

While the buying process was long (especially after test drive) the dealership worked with us to make sure we bought the color / interior options we wanted. First Machine Gray Metallic, then once we saw one on the lot we decided Jet Black Mica.., and they made sure to order once we said yes. Would buy from again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2018

We spent 100+ hours of shopping for a low mileage used SUV, couldn't believe the prices or honesty. Service was amazing, we were offered coffee, soda, or water. They patiently showed us SUV after SUV after SUV, we came back 3 times after shopping all over fwb, Crestview, niceville, and Destin. We ended up in the beat most amazing vehicle and at a price I probably couldn't get private party, much less dealer serviced and cleaned. I won't hesitate to refer friends, family, and anyone who asks. You won't find better than Joe X and his team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2016

Quick and professional service. Staff are sensitive to client's needs and preferences. They are knowledgeable and helpful. Although they are required to push "extras," you still get the best rate regardless if you opt in for the extras or not.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2016

Great customer service. Very quick service. All employees were very friendly and respectful and helped with any questions that I had asked. Great first experience at Mazda as far as getting service done on my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2016

easy to do business with. better than fair trade on old vehicle. invited to lunch during session. mike smith great to deal with, very good personality. will recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2016

The service department is staffed by highly competent and proficient staff and the service desk and at the technician level. Great people and friendly. Willing to take the time and look at the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2014

From start to finish our first service apt. at Quality Mazda was excellent! We will recommend to our friends. Your service was quick and answered all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2014

As soon as you walk in the door they make you feel like family. Great atmosphere and friendly service. They are professional and priced well. Nathan explains all work that was performed and is very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2014

Nathan did an outstanding job, as usual, in getting me in & out quickly for a tire pressure light. All done in less than an hour on an extremely busy Monday morning. We've bought 5 cars from Quality Imports over the years and definitely recommend them to buy from or have your vehicle serviced at this excellent dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2014

Everything seem to be fine but a few hours after getting my car the engine light came on again.they.said.the.problem.was fixed when I pick up the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2014

I went car shopping for my grandson's first car and was really dreading it as I'm not a lover of car salesmen we went to Quality Imports first to look at a car I saw on line we spoke to Rick who never pushed just ask if we had questions left there went to someone else and felt as if we were being pushed to make a decision so we left there and went back to see Rick at Quality Imports and couldn't make up our minds on two different cars there Rick and Scott never pushed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2014

Everything went as promised, couldn't ask for more friendly & professional place to do buisness. Many dealships in the past have performed an alighnment when one was not necessary or tried to sell me services that were not needed, not at Quality. Thanks again, Michael

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2014

Excellent service Rick was on top of what I wanted found it for me and even went and picked it up so I could drive it home the same day. Can't say enough I love my CX-5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2014

My car needed oil change plus tire rotation, and overall check up. I'm very happy with your customer service and friendly atmosphere. There may be other places to go for such maintenance on my car, but I trust Quality Imports and will continue to be a customer of this business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2014

Mr. PK was a great salesman. Very knowledgeable about the cars. The detail team maybe could have done a little better but overall a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2014

I am very pleased with the attention paid to me by Nathan. I brought my Mazda6 to have some creaking around the shifter taken care of. The creaking wasn't particularly loud or anything, but the vehicle had only 600 miles on and I expect it to be very quiet at least for a while. I was glad that Nathan didn't pretend to be deaf like most other technicians and claim to not hear the creaking. The problem was mostly mitigated by applying some felt around the trim near the radio and shifter and I am pleased with the results. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2014

Fixed a programming issue due to a wet alternator belt. Mazda roadside assistance came and picked up the car and Quality Mazda had the service completed by the end of the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2014

Visit was for the installation of a special order part they ordered for my B3000. Appointment time was met and installation completed in one hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2014

Each employee was so nice and helpful. I will continue to have my vehicle serviced here, as the customer service was so great and I trusted their advice. Thank you for a nice and painless experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2014

We had a good experience. Nathan took good care of us even though we were out of town. I would bring my car to them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2014

Everything was terrific except price was unreasonably high and computer scheduling did not work. When I showed up for my scheduled computer (Internet) appointment, the shop did not know I was coming in. Had to get in line, very inconvenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2014

You need to analyze your services offered with an oil change. Most dealers and Auto service centers offer tire rotation with Oil Change. This survey is to complicated. Either take my review as is or don't send me anymore reviews.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2014

Not at this time!!!!!!! Both Dale and Nathan were very nice and did the best with what the situation they have to work work but the overall setup and efficiency of the Mazda Service Department is deplorable even with the extenuating circumstances. At no point should 2 technician EVER be pull from their jobs to have to run up and down the road the pick up and deliver vehicle much less should customers have to wait on that kind if circus either especially if all a customer is there for is to have a key made. It is EXTREMEMLY frustrating for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2014

Needed service for a check engine light. The analysis determined the brake booster was xxxxxxx vacuum and needed to be replaced - the vehicle is still in full warranty. The part had to be ordered from Atlanta, so they gave me my vehicle back until the part arrived. Over the course of the next day or so, driving the car became somewhat hazardous as the booster continued to degrade and braking became more challenging - especially at lower speeds. Had I known how dangerous it would become to drive the vehicle, I wouldn't have driven it. More surprisingly, the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2014

Hate, hate, car shopping, but these guys made it pleasurable. Honest and no haggling or the going back and forth to sales manager game. Great!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review